VP Chat  
my account Sign Up product features downloads games help
65 people chatting now
--------
Help Directory
Customer Support
Fun Chat Tips
------


Topic: Home Pages & Chat Rooms
Question: Why do I lose the new rooms I added to Favorites when I close VPchat?

Answer:  
The attribute on the Favorites file is set to Read Only.
  1. Close VPchat and Buddy List
  2. Go to c:/ProgramFiles/vplaces
  3. Right click on the vplaces.txt file
  4. Choose Properties
  5. Archive must be selected. Read only must be deselected.
  6. Restart VPchat

I would like to use the Support Request Form.
  footer bar
  My Account | Members | Sign Up | Downloads | Product Features | Games | Help
Terms of Service | Privacy | Copyright Policy | Contact Us | About Halsoft
Copyright © 2017 Halsoft.com Incorporated