VP Chat  
my account Sign Up product features downloads games help
100 people chatting now
--------
Help Directory
Customer Support
Fun Chat Tips
------


Topic: Buddy List
Question: I logged into Buddy List with a new name and I have lost my names. Why?

Answer:  
Each name you use for your Buddy List has its own data file. On your Buddy List menu, go to File and select Import List... Select Load and navigate to C:/ProgramFiles/vplaces/trak and choose oldname.dat file to load. All the names you had will be back.

I would like to use the Support Request Form.
  footer bar
  My Account | Members | Sign Up | Downloads | Product Features | Games | Help
Terms of Service | Privacy | Copyright Policy | Contact Us | About Halsoft
Copyright © 2017 Halsoft.com Incorporated