The Ignore feature will hide the member name, text, and avatar of anyone you choose to ignore in a chat room.
To ignore someone, select the member name in the People List and click the Ignore button below the list. They will remain ignored for the duration of your session, no matter how often they log in.
Once ignored, the member's name, comments, avatar, and private messages will no longer appear within your chat window. In place of the member's name, "Ignored" will appear in the People List.
To stop ignoring someone, repeat the same steps.