We have three types of account, which include two, five, or ten names.
You may use these names however you wish. You may share them freely with family members or friends.
Any or all of the names can be chatting at the same time.
Names can be used in either the Family or the Adult community, unless you restrict one or more of them for use in only the Family community. This is completely up to you, and you can change the restrictions at any time.
You may also temporarily lock one or more names so they can't be used. This doesn't change the password nor delete the name, it just can't be used for chatting. You can remove the lock whenever you want. We provide this service to help you manage how your names are used.